Merry X’mas!

It’s been a year since I have posted something on my food blog. It has surprised me when I come here once in a while and see there are even more visits and people following my blog. Yet, I have plan to start rewriting it soon, at least a post for the French crepe (with apple filling similar to the style I had in Saint Petersburg) so my mother can refer to when I’m away; and a recipe for the Dutch kruidnoten so I don’t have to check it every time I make it. :)

For now, I just want to show some of the little efforts Ngoc (a closed friend of mine) and I have made to prepare for Santa Claus coming. :-)

reindeer X'mas cookies

IMG_0096
IMG_0119

Leave a Reply

